School Community Council

SCC Meeting Schedule


We share ideas on ways to help our students achieve excellence at school.  The council develops the School Improvement Plan, the School Land Trust Plan, the Reading Achievement Plan, the Digital Citizenship, and the Safe Access Routing Plan.    Anyone who would like to attend the SCC meetings are invited to do so.

2018-19 Trust Land Funds: $

All meetings will be held at 10:00am in the Media Center at the school.

October 17, 2016

November 14, 2016

January 16, 2017

March 20, 2017

April 17, 2017

May 15, 2017


School Community Committee Members:

Mallory Norris, Chair
801-319-2064       [email protected]
Eugina Stevens-Young,  Vice Chair
435-862-6933    [email protected]
Tanya Noland, Secretary
801-360-7324      [email protected]
Brittany Koontz, Parent
801-205-3893       [email protected]
Ashley Cook, Parent
801-874-9584      [email protected]
MaryBeth Thomas, Teacher
801-610-8702      [email protected]
Jory Schmidt, Principal
801-610-8702       [email protected]